Pharrell – Out Of This World Mixtape

January 31, 2009 0

00-pharrell-out_of_this_world-web-bootleg-2009-front-1 Pharrell - Out Of This World Mixtape

01.out of this world intro [02:29]
02.announcement (feat. common) [03:45]
03.punch drunk love (remix)(feat. common) [04:33] tokyo (remix)(feat. lupe fiasco and q-tip) [04:48] that (feat. teriyaki boyz and chris brown) [04:47] drive thru (feat. santogold and julian casablancas) [04:04]
07.everyone nose (remix) [03:46]
(feat. kanye west lupe fiasco and pusha t)
08.still got it for cheap (feat. the clipse) [03:02]
09.rumor has it (feat. young jeezy) [04:09]
10.get down (feat. rick ross) [04:22]
11.bout to blow (feat. b.g.) [03:13]
12.let it go (feat. nelly) [04:15]
13.patron (feat. sean garrett) [03:08]
14.flash (feat. usher) [03:26]
15.only one (feat. usher) [03:20]
16.sets up (feat. snoop dogg) [03:45]
17.cheat (feat. the dogg pound) [04:03]
18.i apologize (feat. hope) [04:19]

Download Here

© 2009, . All rights reserved.