Bun B – Trill OG (Artwork x Tracklist)

June 17, 2010 0

Follow me on twitter.com/BWyche

Download The Stratosphere Mixtape Here

Go Download The HHS87 Android App Now on Your Android Phone20100616-trillog Bun B – Trill OG (Artwork x Tracklist)

Cover art and tracklisting for Uncle Bun’s upcoming album, which drops August 3rd. Features from Young Jeezy, Drake, Pimp C, 2pac, Trey Songz, Raekwon, Yo Gotti and more.

01 Church
02 Trillionaire
03 Just Like That f. Young Jeezy
04 Put It Down f. Drake
05 Right Now f. Pimp C, 2pac & Trey Songz
06 Countin’ Money All Day f. Gucci Mane & Yo Gotti
07 Ridin’ Slow f. Slim Thug
08 Speak Easy f. Twista & Cedric the Entertainer
09 Lights, Camera, Action
10 I Get Down For Mine
11 No Competition f. Raekwon (prod. DJ Khalil)
12 Let ‘Em Know (prod. DJ Premier)
13 All A Dream f. Latoya Luckett
14 It’s Been a Pleasure f. Drake

Shouts to Nav. And yes… track 5 is really dope and will feature unreleased vocals from both Pimp C and 2pac.

© 2010, . All rights reserved.