Ar-Ab – Who Harder Than Me (Mixtape)

February 16, 2011 0

AR-AB_Ar-ab_-_Who_Harder_Than_Me-front-large Ar-Ab - Who Harder Than Me (Mixtape)
1. Ant (Intro)
2. Like 70 (Prod. by Big Face Dunny)
3. Dope Boy (Prod. by Rick Nyce)
4. Bad Guys Ft. 100 Shot Dot (OBH)
5. Ready To Go (Prod. by Big Face Dunny)
6. Who Harder Than Me (Prod. by Big Face Dunny)
7. Black & Yellow Ft. Breezy Begets (OBH) & Kyllege (Goonie Gang)
8. Bananas (Prod. By Big Face Dunny)
9. By Your Side
10. Get It Crackin Ft. Big Face Dunny
11. Go In Ft. P-90 Smooth (OBH)
12. Start It Up Ft. Breezy Begets (OBH), 100 Shot Dot (OBH) & Sha Money (OBH)
13. Gangstas Ft. Sha Money (OBH)
14. Realest Story Every Told
15. OG Call Ft. Quite Noyz (OBH)
16. Born On The Streets Ft. Automac (OBH), P-90 Smooth (OBH)

Download Here

© 2011, . All rights reserved.