Rita Ora (@RitaOra) Releases Track list — ORA Available August 27th

July 28, 2012 0

Rita Ora - Ora (Debut Album Cover)

Roc Nation artist Rita Ora is preparing to release her debut album which is set to release August 27th. The album will feature The Dream, J.Cole Tinie Tempah and many more check out the track list below. (Via www.HHRFD.com)

1. Facemelt (Intro)
2. Roc da Life
3. How We Do (Party)
4. R.I.P. (Feat. Tinie Tempah)
5. Radioactive
6. Shine Ya Light
7. Love & War (Feat. J. Cole)
8. Uneasy
9. Fall in Love (Feat. will.i.am)
10. Been Lyin
11. Hello, Hi, Goodbye
12. Hot Right Now (with DJ Fresh)
13. Crazy Girl
14. Young, Single & Sexy
15. Meet Ya (Acoustic)

© 2012, . All rights reserved.