T.I. – Trouble Man (Tracklist and Cover Art)

November 21, 2012 0

t-i-trouble-man-tracklist-and-cover-art-HHS1987-2012 T.I. - Trouble Man (Tracklist and Cover Art)

T.I. or Mr. Vh1 The Family Hustle, releases the cover art and tracklist for his eight studio album today. The official album title is Trouble Man: Heavy Is The Head. The album drops on December 18. After getting arrested for gun possession T.I. continues to display his connection with them, down to his new album cover.

1. The Introduction
2. G Season Ft. Meek Mill
3. Trap Back Jumpin
4. Wildside Ft. A$AP Rocky
5. Ball Ft. Lil Wayne
6. Sorry Ft. Andre 3000
7. Can You Learn Ft. R. Kelly
8. Go Get It
9. Guns and Roses Ft. Pink
10. The Way We Ride
11. Cruisin’
12. Addresses
13. Hello Ft. Cee-Lo Green
14. Who Want Some
15. Wonderful Life Ft. Akon
16. Hallelujah

© 2012, . All rights reserved.