Pusha T – Wrath Of Caine (Mixtape)

January 28, 2013 3

pusha-wrath-caine-mixtape-cover-art-HHS1987-2013 Pusha T – Wrath Of Caine (Mixtape)

Pusha T drops his Wrath Of Caine mixtape with features including Rick Ross, French Montana, Wale and more over Kanye West, The Neptunes, and Southside beats.

1. Pusha T – Intro [Prod. By Dready]
2. Pusha T – Millions (Feat. Rick Ross) [Prod. By Southside, Co-Prod. By Kanye West]
3. Pusha T – Doesn’t Matter (Feat. French Montana) [Prod. By Renegades]
4. Pusha T – Blocka [Prod. By Young Chop]
5. Pusha T – Road Runner (Feat. Troy Ave) [Prod. By Harry Fraud]
6. Pusha T – Revolution [Prod. By The Neptunes]
7. Pusha T – Only You Can Tell It (Feat. Wale) [Prod. By Boogz N Tapes]
8. Pusha T – Trust You (Feat. Kevin Gates) [Prod. By SK & Arthur McArthur]
9. Pusha T – Take My Life (Feat. Andrea Martin) [Prod. By Jake-One]
10. Pusha T – Liva – Re-Up Gang Motivation [Prod. By !llmind]
11. Pusha T – I Am Forgiven [Prod. By B!nk]

DOWNLOAD: Pusha T – Wrath of Caine (Mixtape)

Dont forget Pusha T first sat down with DJ Damage of HHS1987.com to talk about his Wrath of Caine mixtape more in detail below:

© 2013, . All rights reserved.