Maybach Music Group – Self Made Vol 3 (Album Stream)

September 12, 2013 0

Maybach Music Group (MMG) releases the stream of their new album, Self Made 3. The album drops on September 17th. It features Rick Ross, Meek Mill, Wale, Gunplay, J.Cole, Rockie Fresh, Pusha T, Omarion, Fabolous, French Montana, Birdman and many more.

© 2013, . All rights reserved.