0017th – That’s On Errthang (Official Video)

October 10, 2013 0

Here is the official video for 0017th new single “That’s on Errthang'” featuring Reem and Phips. This is from their mixtape Hollygrove Ain’t Enough. The group’s four members are Reem, Phips, Hollygrove Mikey and Jay Jones. All come from Weezy’s hometown of Hollygrove in New Orleans, Louisiana.

Their new mixtape ‘Wrappin’ is coming soon!

© 2013, . All rights reserved.