Fat Trel – Gleesh (Mixtape)

April 1, 2014 1

fat_trel_gleesh Fat Trel – Gleesh (Mixtape)

MMG’s Fat Trel delivers to us his brand new mixtape, ‘Gleesh’. This is the first project from D.C. native since signing with MMG; it comes with 15 tracks and features his labelmates Rick Ross, Wale, Rockie Fresh, Stalley, and Tracy T. Production is handled by Harry Fraud, Young Chop, All Star, Izze The Producer, DJ Tree Gotti and more.

View the Tracklist, Stream, & Download Fat Trel’s Gleesh below.

Download: Fat Trel – Gleesh

01. Fat Trel – Datz Kool [Prod. By Boss Major]
02. Fat Trel – How U Feel [Prod. By Harry Fraud]
03. Fat Trel – Walkin Thru My Hood [Prod. By Butla Beatz]
04. Fat Trel – Rich As F*ck [Prod. By All Star]
05. Fat Trel – Shoot (Remix) (Feat. Rick Ross) [Prod. By Young Chop]
06. Fat Trel – In My Bag (Feat. Wale) [Prod. By No Credit]
07. Fat Trel – Fresh (Feat. Rockie Fresh) [Prod. By Sloan & Rozart]
08. Fat Trel – Buku Chips [Prod. By DJ Tree Gotti]
09. Fat Trel – Treez & Liquor (Feat. Rich Hil) [Prod. By All Star]
10. Fat Trel – She Fell In Love [Prod. By Izze The Producer]
11. Fat Trel – Gotti 4 Real [Prod. By DJ Tree Gotti]
12. Fat Trel – Thot Street (Feat. Stalley) [Prod. By Sloan]
13. Fat Trel – Real (Feat. P Wild & Boosa) [Prod. By Bass Hedz]
14. Fat Trel – What We Doing (Feat. Tracy T) [Prod. By Famous]
15. Fat Trel – Rest In Peace [Prod. By All Star]

© 2014, . All rights reserved.