DJ Spinz – 2014 Kickoff Mix

January 20, 2014 0

spinz DJ Spinz - 2014 Kickoff Mix

HPG captain DJ/Producer DJ had the charts on lock in 2013 and with 2014 just kicking off the HPG is out to have a bigger and better year. As we move into 2014, DJ Spinz has dropped his latest project via sound cloud, to keep the streets happy until his next project drops. Check out the tracklist below and then listen to DJ Spinz “2014 Kickoff” mix below.

1.)Young Thug- Danny Glover (Prod By 808 Mafia)
2.)Drake Ft. Soulja Boy- We Made It
3.)Future Ft. Young Scooter- How Can I Not (Prod By Metro Boomin)
4.Peewee Longway- Sneakin & Geekin (Prod By Metro Boomin)
5.)Cap 1- Reckless (Prod By WillAFool)
6.)Chaz Gotti Ft. Migos- Babies Cryin (Prod By DJ Spinz & London On Da Track)
7.)Johnny Cinco- No Choices (Prod By Spiffy)
8.)Young Thug & Peewee Longway- Loaded
9.)Young Thug Ft. Shad Da God & Chinx Drugz- Laugh
10.)Rich Homie Quan- Real (Prod By DJ Spinz & Metro Boomin)
11.)Future- Maison Margiela (Prod By DJ Spinz & Metro Boomin)
12.)K Camp- Cut Her Off (Prod By WillAFool)
13.)Travis Porter Ft. Future- Don’t We (Prod By Metro Boomin)
14.)Zuse- Soprano (Prod By 808 Mafia)
15.)Flosstradamus x Casino- Mosh Pit (SpinzMix)
16.)Young Thug- 2 Cups Stuffed (Prod By Super Mario)
17.)Young Thug- Stoner (Prod By Dun Deal)
18.)Kwony Cash- Feelings
19.)Snootie Wild- Yayo
20.)Zach Farlow- D.R.U.G.Z (Prod By Ricky Racks)
21.)Chief Keef- Pull Up (Prod By 12 Hunna)
22.)K Camp- Oh No (Prod By 808 Mafia)

© 2014, . All rights reserved.