G-Unit – The Beauty of Independence (EP)

August 24, 2014 0

g-unit-the-beauty-of-independence-main G-Unit - The Beauty of Independence (EP)

It was only right that G-Unit took advantage of tonight’s VMA festivities to drop a surprise EP. The Beauty of Independence comes with six original tracks by the Unit’s own 50 Cent, Young Buck, Lloyd Banks, Tony Yayo, and Kidd Kidd which can be purchased on iTunes.

Listen to the second-cut below.

1. Watch Me
2. I Don’t Fuck With You
3. Digital Scale
4. Dead A Pussy Nigga
5. Changes
6. The Plug

© 2014, . All rights reserved.