Havoc – 13 Reloaded (Album Stream)

November 17, 2014 0

Z7klTOK Havoc – 13 Reloaded (Album Stream)

With his new album dropping tomorrow, Mobb Deep’s Havoc allows us to stream ’13 Reloaded’ in it’s entirety before it’s released. Coming in with 14 tracks, the project contains guest appearances from Prodigy, Sheek Louch, Cormega and Mysonne. Pre-order it on iTunes and check out the tracklist below.


1. Best of the Best
2. Not Your’s
3. Uncut Raw Ft. Prodigy
4. Don’t Take It Personal
5. What I Rep Ft. Sheek Louch
6. Dirt Calls
7. Whats Ya Problem
8. Listen To The Man
9. Fallen Soldier’s Ft. Cormega
10. Get Yo Shit
11. Outro (Top Seller Introducing Ferg Brim)
12. Tear Shit Up Ft. Mysonne
13. Champion Winner
14. All I Know

© 2014, . All rights reserved.