Mary J Blige – The London Sessions (Album Stream)

November 26, 2014 0


Gearing up to release her London Sessions December 2nd, Mary J. Blige gives us the the chance to stream the new project early. The album is set to come with 12 tracks with contributions from Sam Smith, Disclosure, Emile Sande, Jimmy Napes, Naughty Boy, and Sam Romans. Pre-order it on iTunes.

Stream the LP in it’s entirety below.

Stream: Mary J Blige – The London Sessions

1. Therapy
2. Doubt
3. Not Loving You
4. When You’re Gone
5. Right Now
6. My Loving
7. Long Hard Look
8. Whole Damn Year
9. Nobody But You
10. Pick Me Up
11. Follow
12. Worth My Time

© 2014, . All rights reserved.