Raz Fresco – The Screwface Tape (Mixtape)

September 4, 2014 1


Fresh off inking a deal with Duck Down Records, Toronto rapper Raz Fresco releases his new project, The Screwface Tape. Coming in with 15 tracks and a lone feature from ChillxWill, Fresco ddeliversall original material.

Stream the tape below.

01 Insomnia
02 Cursed Blessings
03 Twinkie Soft
04 Better Dayz
05 456
06 Nytr
07 Murderous
08 Ready 2 Die Freestyle
09 Sellin Lifestylez
10 Puffn Lz
11 Politricks
12 Sacred Grounds
13 Slang Rap
14 Tree Of Life
15 Freshest Ever f. ChillxWill [Bonus]

© 2014, . All rights reserved.

  • Now i am highly amazed with your ability as a copywriter in addition to with all the formatting to the weblog web site. Are these claims any paid out topic as well as did you change it your self? Regardless continue the wonderful high quality crafting, it is actually strange to look a fantastic website like this one presently.