Shlohmo & Jeremih – No More EP

July 17, 2014 0


To everywhere’s surprise, Shlohmo and Jeremih bring us a collaborative EP entitled, ‘No More’. The project comes with 6 tracks with a lone feature from Chance The Rapper.

Tracklist, stream and download link below.

Download: Shlohmo & Jeremih – No More EP

1. No More
2. Fuck You All The Time Remix (Extended Cut)
3. Dope
4. Bo Peep
5. Let It Go
6. The End (Feat. Chance The Rapper)

© 2014, . All rights reserved.