Ariana Grande – My Everything (Artwork x Tracklist)

June 30, 2014 0

myeverything Ariana Grande - My Everything (Artwork x Tracklist)


22-year-old singer and songwriter Ariana Grande is set to give the world her second album “My Everything”.  Ariana Grande’s new 12-track album will feature new music with Iggy Azalea, A$AP Ferg, The Weeknd, Big Sean, Childish Gambino and Cashmere Cat. With a release set for August 25th, check out the artwork (above) and track listing for Ariana Grande’s new project “My Everything” (below). 

1.) Intro
2.) Problem (feat. Iggy Azalea) 
3.) One Last Time
4.) Why Try
5.) Break Free (feat. Zedd)
6.) Best Mistake (feat. Big Sean)
7.) Be My Baby (feat. Cashmere Cat)
8.) Break Your Heart Right Back feat. Childish Gambino)
9.) Love Me Harder (feat. The Weeknd)
10.) A Little Bit Of Your Heart
11.) Hands On Me (feat. A$AP Ferg)
12.) My Everything

© 2014, . All rights reserved.