Kevin Gates – Luca Brasi 2 (Mixtape Artwork & Tracklist)

November 17, 2014 0

Luca-Brasi-2 Kevin Gates - Luca Brasi 2 (Mixtape Artwork & Tracklist)

BWA’s own Kevin Gates is giving his fans a gift just in time for the holiday season. Bread Winner’s Association and The Academy’s own DJ Drama have linked up to bring us their latest Gansta Grillz project “Luca Brasi 2”. Kevin Gates upcoming 18 track project will feature tracks with K Camp, August Alsina, Rico Love and more. “Luca Brasi” drops on December 16th so check out the artwork (above) and the track list (below). Stay tuned to HHS1987 for updates and additional information on Kevin Gates upcoming project.

01). Luca Brasi Intro
02.) I Don’t Get Tired (#IDGT) ft August Alsina
03.) John Gotti
04.) Perfect Imperfection
05.) Word Around Town ft Rich Homie Quan
06.) Out the Mud
07.) Thugged Out ft Boobie Black
08.) Plug Daughter
09.) Complaining ft Rico Love
10.) Talk on Phones
11.) Makin Love
12.) Don’t Panic
13.) Break Her Down ft K. Camp
14.) Pourin The Syrup
15.) Sit Down
16.) Lean On Me
17.) Fast Forward
18.) The Game


© 2014, . All rights reserved.