Ne-Yo – Non-Fiction (Album Cover & Track List)

December 15, 2014 0

ne-yo-non-fiction-album-cover-track-list-HHS1987-2014 Ne-Yo - Non-Fiction (Album Cover & Track List)

Ne-Yo is back with his sixth studio album. This R&B album is titled Non-Fiction. The project will release on January 27, 2015. The album will have 21 tracks on the project and features from Jeezy, T.I., Juicy J, Pitbull, ScHoolboy Q, and more.

Make sure you watch the official video for “She Knows” which is off the upcoming album.

1. Non-Fiction
2. Everybody Loves/The Def of You
3. Run/An Island (feat. ScHoolboy Q)
4. Integrity (feat. Charisse Mills)
5. One More (feat. T.I.)
6. Time of Our Lives (feat. Pitbull)
7. Who’s Taking You Home
8. Coming With You
9. Let You What… (Interlude)
10. Take You There
11. Good Morning/Gon’ Ride
12. Make It Easy
13. Money Can’t Buy (feat. Jeezy)
14. Religious/Ratchet Wit Yo Friends
15. She Knows (feat. Juicy J)
16. She Said I’m Hood Tho (feat. Candice)
17. Story Time
18. Why
19. Congratulations
20. Come Over (Bonus)
21. Ballerina (Bonus)

© 2014, . All rights reserved.