P Reign – Dear America (Album Cover & Tracklist)

August 18, 2014 1


OVO sound artist, P.Reign liberates fans with the album artwork and tracklist for his long awaited mixtape, Dear America. The upcoming project will come with 18 tracks with guest appearances include Drake, French Monanta, A$AP Rocky, Future, Waka Flocka, Meek Mill, and Partynextdoor.

Be on the lookout for the project dropping September 2nd.


© 2014, . All rights reserved.

  • If I were a Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtle, now I’d say “Kguabwnoa, dude!”