Vanderslice – Everything’s Awesome: The Breakdown (Episode 1) (Video)

May 15, 2014 0

vanderslicebreakdownpt1 Vanderslice - Everything's Awesome: The Breakdown (Episode 1) (Video)

Watch below as Vanderslice breaks down the first three tracks off his Everything Awesome album with Mike Trampe and pick up the project here!

In Episode 1, Slice & Trampe break down the first three tracks off the album. “The Intro”, “The War Machine” & “The Bottom Line” ft. Merkules, Apathy & Celph Titled. 

© 2014, . All rights reserved.