Neef Buck – Forever Do Me 7 (Album Stream)

January 19, 2015 0

neef-buck-forever-do-me-7-album-stream-HHS1987-2015-1 Neef Buck - Forever Do Me 7 (Album Stream)

Grammy nominated Neef Buck releases his 7th installment to the Forever Do Me album series. Neef displays his lyrical talent on fourteen unreleased tracks, using stunning bars, hooks, and metaphors to depict gritty street tales.

Featured on the album are State Property Veteran Mc’s Peedi Crakk, Freeway, Oschino, and Young Chris. Also special guests include Quilly, Kidd Kidd, Dirty 1000, Danny Surreal, and others. Production credits include work from Bobby Johnson, Jumbo Beatz, Blak Hippie, and more.

Purchase Forever Do Me 7 here, and stream it below.

© 2015, . All rights reserved.