Trinidad James – No One Is $afe (Mixtape)

January 20, 2015 0


T.I.G hip-hop artist Trinidad James has released his new project ‘No One Is Safe’. Trinidad James new 10 track project features new music with K Major, OG Maco, Makonnen, Scotty ATL, Peewee Longway and others. As Trinidad James gears up for a huge year, check out his new project ‘No One Is Safe’ below.

DOWNLOAD: Trinidad James – No One Is $afe (Mixtape)

© 2015, . All rights reserved.