The Game – The Documentary 2.5 (Album Stream)

October 17, 2015 0

thedocumentary25-1 The Game – The Documentary 2.5 (Album Stream)

Fresh off the release of his brand new Documentary 2 LP, The Game returns with another installment titled, The Documentary 2.5. Serving as disc 2 of the highly anticipated project, the Compton crooner liberates us with 17 tracks featuring contributions from Jay Rock, ScHoolboy Q, Sevyn Streeter, E-40, and many more.

Stream the album below and be sure to purchase on iTunes.

01. New York Skit
02. Magnus Carlsen (feat. Anderson .Paak)
03. Crenshaw/80s and Cocaine (feat. Anderson .Paak & Sonyae)
04. Gang Bang Anyway (feat. Jay Rock & ScHoolboy Q)
05. The Ghetto (feat. Nas & will.iam)
06. From Adam (feat. Lil Wayne)
07. Gang Related (feat. Asia)
08. Last Time You Seen (feat. Scarface & Stacy Barthe)
09. Intoxicated (feat. Deion)
10. Quik’s Groove (feat. DJ Quik, Sevyn Streeter & Micah)
11. Outside (feat. E-40, Mvrcus Blvck & Lil E)
12. Up On the Wall (feat. Problem, Ty Dolla $ign & YG)
13. Sex Skit
14. My Flag/Da Homies (feat. Ty Dolla $ign, Jay 305, AD, Mitch E-Slick, Joe Moses, RJ & Skeme)
15. Moment of Violence (feat. King Mez, Jon Connor & JT)
16. Like Father Like Son 2 (feat. Busta Rhymes)
17. Life

© 2015, . All rights reserved.