Chinx – Welcome To JFK (Cover & Tracklist)

July 17, 2015 0

chinx-welcome-to-jfk-cover-tracklist-HHS1987-2015 Chinx – Welcome To JFK (Cover & Tracklist)

Long live Chinx who was recently shot and killed in his hometown of New York in May. His team will move forward with his debut album, Welcome to JFK. The project will have twelve tracks with features from French Montana, Ty Dolla Sign, Jeremih, Lil Durk, Nipsey Hussle and more. The album will release on August 14th.

Below is the tracklist and two of the records off the album.

1. Experimental
2. Far Rock (feat. Stack Bundles)
3. Go Get It
4. The Other Side (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
5. Yay
6. Thug Love (feat. Jeremih)
7. How To Get Rich
8. On Your Body (feat. Meet Sims)
9. Don’t Mind Me (feat. Meet Sims)
10. Pray (feat. Lil Durk)
11. Hey Fool (feat. Nipsey Hussle and Zack)
12. Die Young (feat. Meet Sims, French Montana & Zack)

© 2015, . All rights reserved.