Dr. Dre – Compton: A Soundtrack (Cover Art + Tracklist)

August 2, 2015 0

compton-soundtrack-500x500 Dr. Dre - Compton: A Soundtrack (Cover Art + Tracklist)

Dr. Dre liberates the artwork and tracklist for his soundtrack inspired by the film, Straight Outta Compton. During his Pharmacy podcast show on Apple Music, the super-producer announced the forthcoming release of the new project, Compton: A Soundtrack. It’s not Detox like we’ve all been waiting for, but the soundtrack dropping on August 7th features guest appearances Snoop Dogg, Ice Cube, Eminem, Kendrick Lamar, Game, Jon Connor, Marsha Ambrosius, Jill Scott and more.

Check out the tracklist below, and pre-order the soundtrack now!

1 Intro (feat. Dr. Dre)
2 Talk About It (feat. King Mez & Justus)
3 Genocide (feat. Kendrick Lamar, Marsha Ambrosius & Candice Pillay)
4 It’s All On Me (feat. Justus & BJ the Chicago Kid)
5 All In a Day’s Work (feat. Anderson Paak & Marsha Ambrosius)
6 Darkside/Gone (feat. King Mez, Marsha Ambrosius & Kendrick Lamar)
7 Loose Cannons (feat. Xzibit & COLD 187um)
8 Issues (feat. Ice Cube & Anderson Paak)
9 Deep Water (feat. Kendrick Lamar & Justus)
10 One Shot One Kill (feat. Snoop Dogg) Jon Connor
11 Just Another Day (feat. Asia Bryant) The Game
12 For the Love of Money (feat. Jill Scott & Jon Connor)
13 Satisfiction (feat. Snoop Dogg, Marsha Ambrosius & King Mez)
14 Animals (feat. Anderson Paak)
15 Medicine Man (feat. Eminem, Candice Pillay & Anderson Paak)
16 Talking To My Diary (feat. Dr. Dre)

Watch Dr. Dre speak about making the album:

© 2015, . All rights reserved.