The-Dream – ‘Crown’ EP (Artwork & Track List)

April 8, 2015 0

Crown3-500x500-500x500 The-Dream – 'Crown' EP (Artwork & Track List)

With his latest single, “That’s My Shit” featuring T.I. still in heavy rotation, The Dream is set to liberate us with his upcoming EP, Crown, which drops April 14th. The self proclaimed radio killer will also be dropping another EP within the upcoming months titled, Jewel, in which he will end with his forthcoming album, CrownJewel.

The EP comes with 8 tracks with a lone feature from T.I.

Check it out below.

1. Prime
2. That’s My Sh*t (Feat. T.I.)
3. All I Need
4. Fruition
5. Throw It Back
6. Cedes Benz

© 2015, . All rights reserved.