Lil Durk – They Forgot (Mixtape)

November 26, 2016 0

they-forgot Lil Durk – They Forgot (Mixtape)

Lil Durk links with Bigga Rankin & DJ Bandz to release his new mixtape titled They Forgot. The 14-track project features Lil Reese, Meek Mill, 21 Savage, Dej Loaf, YFN Lucci and more. Production by C-Sick, TyMadeIt, DonisBeats, Chopsquad DJ and more.

© 2016, . All rights reserved.