Lil Durk Unveils “Lil Durk 2x” Album Cover + Tracklist

June 3, 2016 0

ld-1-500x500 Lil Durk Unveils "Lil Durk 2x" Album Cover + Tracklist

Durk is ready to deliver his sophomore album and is joined by his son’s on the cover for, Lil Durk 2x. The 14-track project drops June 24th and features the likes of Young Thug, Yo Gotti, Dej Loaf, Future, and Ty Dolla $ign.

Peep the artwork above and tracklist below. Pre-order Lil Durk 2x here
3.Hated On Me feat. Future
4.So What feat. Young Thug
5.She Just Wanna feat. Ty Dolla $ign
6.Money Walk feat. Yo Gotti
7.Glock Up
8.Rich Nigga
10.Set It Off
11.Super Powers
12.My Beyoncé feat. Dej Loaf
13.Make it Back
14.Good Good feat. Dej Loaf & Kid Ink – Pre-Order Only track

© 2016, . All rights reserved.