Bruno Mars Reveals Tracklist For ’24K Magic’ Album

November 16, 2016 0


Bruno Mars new single “24K Magic” came out of nowhere last month to critical acclaim and fanfare. The title track to his album is a ceritfied hit and set Mard up to release his new album. This Friday, the album will arrive but ahead of the release, we receive the tracklist for the project which you can check out below.

01. 24K Magic
02. Chunky
03. Perm
04. That’s What I Like
05. Versace On The Floor
06. Straight Up & Down
07. Calling All My Lovelies
08. Finesse
09. Too Good To Say Goodbye

© 2016, . All rights reserved.