Rae Sremmurd – ‘Sremmlife 2’ Album Cover & Track List

April 15, 2016 0

Rae Sremmurd are currently gearing up to liberate SremmLife 2. The Mississippi duo’s sophomore album will house features from Juicy J, Kodak Black, Lil Jon, and others and is slated for a June 24th release.

See the full track list below.

1. Start a Party
2. Real Chill ft Kodak Black
3. By Chance
4. Look Alive
5. Set the Roof ft Lil Jon
6. Shake It Fast ft Juicy J
7. Take It Or Leave It
8. Came a Long Way
9. Now That I Know
10. Patti Cake
11. Just Like Us
12. Over Here ft Bobo Swae
13. Swang
14. 662 ft Impxct & Riff 3x

© 2016, . All rights reserved.