Statik Selektah & KXNG Crooked To Release Collaborative Album!

January 7, 2016 0

statik-1-500x500 Statik Selektah & KXNG Crooked To Release Collaborative Album!

Statik Selektah’s love and appreciaton for Hip Hop and the “Boom Bap” era is apparent in his production. Over the years, the veteran producer has been known to work with various artists on collaboration albums. Last year, Statik announced his forthcoming merger with with KXNG Crooked. The two would join forces for “Statik KXNG,” an album solely produced by Statik. Today, an official release date was revealed, along with a tracklist. On February 12, 2016, Penalty Ent/Showoff Records will liberate the 10-track project.

1. I Hear Voices
2. Magic & Bird
3. Lost A Fan
4. Everybody Know
5. Dead or In Jail
6. Stop Playing
7. Good Gone Bad
8. Let’s Go Ft. Termanology
9. Bitch Got Me Fucked Up
10. Brand New Shit

Considering their respective roots, one from Cali, and the other, from Boston, “Magic & Bird” seems like it will be an interesting record.

Stay tuned in for single releases, news and more updates!

© 2016, . All rights reserved.