Def Jam Drops “Direct Deposit Vol. 2” w/ New Music From Dave East & Iggy Azalea

March 3, 2017 0

Def Jam has dropped their second installment of “DIRECT DEPOSIT” – a new music compilation series – featuring new music from Iggy Azalea and Dave East. Recently released records from 2 Chainz, YG, Fabulous, Bibi Bourelly, Jhene Aiko, Big Sean, Earl St. Clair, Jeremih, Vince Staples and August Alsina, are also included. The never-before-heard Iggy and East songs are titled, “Can’t Lose,” and Paper Chasin,” respectively. The star-studded compilation is available for streaming-only. Check it out here.

© 2017, . All rights reserved.