Big Sean Unveils ‘I Decided’ Tracklist

January 31, 2017 0

bs-500x497 Big Sean Unveils 'I Decided' Tracklist

Big Sean’s I Decided drops this Friday (February 3) and will be the rapper’s fourth studio album. Last night,  Sean Don unveiled the tracklist to the album which includes  14 tracks with features from Jeremih, Eminem, Migos, Jhene Aiko, The Dream and more.

Peep the tracklist above and pre-order the album here.

© 2017, . All rights reserved.