Mobb Deep – The Infamous Mobb Deep (Album Tracklist)

March 6, 2014 0

nbY1GZh Mobb Deep – The Infamous Mobb Deep (Album Tracklist)

Mobb Deep is celebrating their 20 year anniversary of ‘The Infamous’ with a new album entitled, ‘The Infamous Mobb Deep.’ Down below is the official tracklist for the upcoming album which will contain two disc. The first disc will contain 17 new tracks with features from Snoop Dogg, The Lox, Mack Wilds, Bun B, Juicy J, Nas, French Montana, Busta Rhymes and more with production handled by Havoc, The Alchemist, Boi-1da, Illmind and more. The second disc will consist of 14 unreleased tracks featuring Nas, Ghostface Killah, Raekwon and more. The LP drops April 1st.

Mobb Deep will also be releasing a super deluxe version of the album that will come with a remastered copy of ‘The Infamous.’

The Infamous Mobb Deep
1. Taking You Off Here (Produced By Havoc)
2. Say Something (Produced By Illmind)
3. Get Down (feat. Snoop Dogg) (Produced By Havoc)
4. Dirt (Produced By Illmind)
5. Timeless (Produced By Beat Butcha)
6. All A Dream (feat. The LOX) (Produced By Ommas Keith)
7. Low (feat. Mack Wilds) (Produced By Seven Thomas, Havoc & Boi-1da)
8. Murdera (Produced By Illmind)
9. Check the Credits (Produced By Illmind)
10. Gimme All That (Produced By Havoc)
11. Legendary (feat. Bun B & Juicy J) (Produced By Havoc, Boi-1da & The Maven Boys)
12. Lifetime (Produced By Alchemist)
13. My Block (Produced By Kaytranada)
14. Henny (feat. Mack Wilds, Busta Rhymes and French Montana) (Produced By Havoc)
15. Conquer (Produced By Havoc)
16. Waterboarding (Produced By Havoc)
17. Get It Forever (feat. Nas) (Produced By Havoc)

© 2014, . All rights reserved.