Remy Ma & Fat Joe Release ‘Plata O Plomo’ Album Cover Art + Tracklist

December 22, 2016 0

pl-500x500 Remy Ma & Fat Joe Release 'Plata O Plomo' Album Cover Art + Tracklist

The Bronx duo of Fat Joe and Remy are set to release their debut album together, Plata O Plomo. The project arrives on February 10th, packed with 12 new tracks featuring Kent Jones, The-Dream, Ty Dolla $ign, French Montana, BJ The Chicago Kid, Stephanie Mills and more.

Look as the two stand in front of the White House in the cover art above and check out the list of tracks below.


1. Beast (ft. Elley)
2. Swear To God (ft. Kent Jones)
3. Spaghetti (feat. Kent Jones)
4. All The Way Up (feat. French Montana & Infrared)
5. How Can I Forget (feat. Kent Jones)
6. How Long (Interlude)
7. Say Yes (ft. Sevyn Streeter & BJ The Chicago Kid)
8. Heartbreak (ft. The-Dream)
9. Cookin (ft. French Montana & RySoValid)
10. Money Showers (ft. Ty Dolla $ign)
11. Too Quick (ft. Kingston)
12. Dreaming (ft. Stephanie Mills)

© 2016, . All rights reserved.