PURCHASE: Rick Ross – God Forgives, I Don't (Album)

July 30, 2012 0

PURCHASE: Rick Ross - God Forgives, I Don't (Album)

Rick Ross new album God Forgives I Don’t has finally hit iTunes for those of you who didn’t download it illegally. “Hold Me Back,” “So Sophisticated,” and the Usher featured song “Touch ’N You.” The 12 other tracks are all brand new material, including Rick Ross album to album record “Maybach Music IV.”

01. Pray For Us (Feat. DJ Khaled)
02. Pirates
03. 3 Kings (Feat. Dre & Jay Z)
04. Ashamed
05. Maybach Music IV (Feat. Ne-Yo)
06. Sixteen (Feat. Andre 3000)
07. Amsterdam
08. Hold Me Back
09. 911
10. So Sophisticated (Feat. Meek Mill)
11. Presidential (Feat. Elijah Blake)
12. Ice Cold (Feat. Omarion)
13. Touch’N You (Feat. Usher)
14. Diced Pineapples (Feat. Drake & Wale)
15. Ten Jesus Pieces (Feat. Stalley)
16. Triple Beam Dreams (Feat. Nas)
17. Rich Forver (Feat. John Legend)

God Forgives, I Don't (Deluxe Edition) - Rick Ross

© 2012, . All rights reserved.