Ab-Soul – These Days (Album Stream)

June 23, 2014 0

ab-soul-these-days-album-cover Ab-Soul - These Days (Album Stream)

With his album dropping tomorrow, the Black Lip Pastor provides us with an album stream of his debut LP in it’s entirety. Coming in with 15 tracks, the project features TDE labelmates SZA, Schoolboy Q, and Kendrick Lamar, along with other artists such as Lupe Fiasco, Rick Ross, Action Bronson, Jay Rock, JMSN and more.

Stream These Days below.

1. God’s Reign (Feat. SZA) (produced by Purity Ring)
2. Tree of Life (produced Curti$$ King and DJ Dahi)
3. Hunnid Stax (Feat. ScHoolboy Q) (produced by Kenny Beats)
4. Dub Sac (produced by Dave Free & Tommy Black)
5. World Runners (Feat. Lupe Fiasco & Nikki Jean) (produced by Tae Beast)
6. Nevermind That (Feat. Rick Ross) (produced by The Kathy)
7. TWACT (Feat. Jinx & Short Dawg) (produced by DNYC3)
8. Just Have Fun (produced by Like and Blended Babies)
9. Kendrick Lamar’s Interlude” (Feat. Kendrick Lamar) (produced by Terrace Martin)
10. Closure (produced by Sounwave)
11. Sapiosexual (produced by J. Cole)
12. Stigmata (Feat. Action Bronson & Asaad) (produced by Rahki)
13. Feelin’ Us (Feat. Jay Rock & RaVaughn) (produced by Skhye Hutch)
14. Ride Slow (Feat. Danny Brown & Delusional Thomas) (produced by Larry Fisherman)
15. W.R.O.H. (Feat. JMSN) (produced by Tae Beast)

© 2014, . All rights reserved.