August Alsina – Testimony (Album Cover + Tracklist)

March 17, 2014 0

ihOvSCW August Alsina – Testimony (Album Cover + Tracklist)

With Def Jam R&B artist August Alsina is getting ready to release his debut album ‘Testimony,’ he gives us the official artwork and tracklist of the project, which comes with 15 tracks containing features from Jeezy, Pusha T, Fabolous, Yo Gotti, Rick Ross, Trinidad James, B.O.B. and Yo Gotti. The debut LP hits stores April 15th.

Check out the tracklist below.

1. Testify
2. Make It Home feat. Jeezy
3. Right There
4. You Deserve
5. No Love
6. Porn Star
7. FML feat. Pusha T
8. Grind & Pray/Get Ya Money feat. Fabolous
9. Ghetto feat. Yo Gotti
10. Kissin’ On My Tattoos
11. Ah Yeah
12. Mama
13. Benediction feat. Rick Ro$$
14. I Luv This Shit feat. Trinidad Jame$
15. Numb feat. B.o.B & Yo Gotti

© 2014, . All rights reserved.