Money Makin Nique & Johnny Cinco – The Extra EP

November 25, 2014 0



MMB’s Money Makin Nique and QC’s Johnny Cinco come together to release a joined EP titled, The Extra. Hosted by GuyATL, the 6 track project contains contributions from Lucci, OG Deko, OG Parker, Spiffy, Fresh Jones and DJ Spinz.

Stream the EP below.

1. Run It Up
2. Sling Shot
3. 35 CL
4. Extra
5. Lucci’s Interlude
6. Court Tomorrow

© 2014, . All rights reserved.