Ashanti – Braveheart (Album Cover + Tracklist)

February 10, 2014 0

MRWsbs5 Ashanti – Braveheart (Album Cover + Tracklist)

After a few push backs and delays, Ashanti is finally debuting her new ‘Braveheart’ album via eOne. Here is the official artwork and tracklist for the LP, which features from Rick Ross, French Montana, Jeremih and Beenie Man. Braveheart is schedule to drop March 4th.

Check out the tracklist below.

1. Intro/Braveheart
2. Nowhere
3. Runaway
4. Count
5. Early In The Morning feat. French Montana
6. 3 Words
7. Love Games feat. Jeremih
8. Scars
9. Never Should Have
10. She Can’t
11. Don’t Tell Me No
12. I Got It feat. Rick Ross
13. First Real Love feat. Beenie Man/Outro
14. Bonafide Survivor
15. RIP

© 2014, . All rights reserved.