Bun B & Kirko Bangz Announce Dates For ‘The Trillest’ Tour

January 31, 2014 0

1x1.trans Bun B & Kirko Bangz Announce Dates For The Trillest Tour

Houston’s finest Bun B and Kirko Bangz are teaming up for ‘The Trillest’ tour. Starting March 6th in San Marcos, TX the duo will tour until April 17th, finishing up in Atlanta.

Check out the dates below.

Thurs, Mar 6: San Marcos, TX – The Marc
Fri, Mar 7: San Antonio, TX – The White Rabbit
Sat, Mar 8: Corpus Christi, TX – Concrete Street
Sun, Mar 9: Dallas, TX – Trees
Sun, Mar 16: Houston, TX – Warehouse Live
Thurs, Mar 20: Tempe, AZ – Club Red
Sat, Mar 22: Los Angeles, CA – Rooftop 3100
Sun, Mar 23: San Francisco, CA – Mezzanine
Mon, Mar 24: Sacramento, CA – Ace of Spades
Fri, Mar 28: Portland, OR – Hawthorne Theater
Sun, Mar 30: Seattle, WA – Neumos
Tues, Apr 1: Lawrence, KS – Granada Theater
Weds, Apr 2: Sauget, IL – Pops Nightclub
Thurs, Apr 3: Chicago, IL – Abbey Pub
Fri, Apr 4: Detroit, MI – Shelter
Sat, Apr 5: Minneapolis, MN – Fineline
Mon, Apr 7: Columbus, OH – Skully’s
Tues, Apr 8: Cleveland, OH – Grog Shop
Thurs, Apr 10: Pawtucket, RI – The Met
Fri, Apr 11: Cambridge, MA – Middle East
Sat, Apr 12: New York, NY – Gramercy Theatre
Mon, Apr 14: Washington, DC – Howard Theatre
Weds, Apr 16: Greensboro, NC – Greene Street
Thurs, Apr 17: Atlanta, GA – The Lof

© 2014, . All rights reserved.

Leave A Response »

CommentLuv badge