Cash Out – Let’s Get It (Album Cover x Tracklist)

July 29, 2014 0

cash-out-lets-get-it Cash Out - Let’s Get It (Album Cover x Tracklist)




Bases Loaded Records own Ca$h Out is preparing to release his upcoming album “Let’s Get It” and today he released the cover art and tracklisting. With Ca$h Out’s latest single “She Twerkin” heating up the strip clubs and the charts, “Let’s Get It” is sure to be a good one. Recruiting the likes of Shanell, French Montana, Rich Homie Quan, Waka Flocka Flame and producers DJ Spinz and more, check out the tracklisting (below) and cover art (above).


1.) Let’s Get It
2.) She Twerkin
3.) I’m Sorry (Feat. French Montana)
4.) Mexico 
5.)She Wanna Ride (Feat. Shanell)
6.) Juice
7.) I Want the Money
8.) Cookin It Up (Feat. Rich Homie Quan)
9.) She Wit It
10.) Stunt On Ya Haters (Feat. Waka Flocka Flame)
11.) 2Day
12.) Startin Tonight

© 2014, . All rights reserved.