Ciara – I Bet (Remix) Ft. T.I.

April 14, 2015 0

ciara-i-bet-remix-ti-500x500 Ciara - I Bet (Remix) Ft. T.I.

Ciara first dropped the single, making it subliminally clear as to who this record was in reference to, & then she let go of the video that had the fellas falling out of their seats. Now, CiCi returns with the remix to her latest single, I Bet, & she recruits Grand Hustle CEO, T.I. to lay a verse down. You’ll want to get up & dance to this rendition.

A second remix featuring Joe Jonas is set for unveiling soon, as well as the album, Jackie, which is set on a May 4th release date. Appearances on the album are to be made by artists such as Missy Elliott, Pitbull, Joe Jonas, and R3HAB. See below for the album artwork & tracklisting.

ciara-jackie-500x500 Ciara - I Bet (Remix) Ft. T.I.


1. Jackie (B.M.F.)
2. That’s How I’m Feelin’ f. Pitbull & Missy Elliott
3. Lullaby
4. Dance Like We’re Making Love
5. Stuck On You
6. Fly
7. I Bet
8. Give Me Love
9. Kiss & Tell
10. All Good
11. Only One

Deluxe Edition
12. One Woman Army (Intro)
13. One Woman Army
14. I Got You
15. I Bet (Remix) f. Joe Jonas
16. I Bet (R3hab Remix)

Listen below to the official remix to I Bet featuring T.I.

© 2015, . All rights reserved.