Justin Beiber – No Pressure Ft. Big Sean + No Sense Ft. Travis $cott (Video)

November 14, 2015 0


Justin Bieber just returned with his latest studio album, Purpose and starts off the releases for his 45 minute short-film, Purpose: The Movement. The flick will consist of 11 new visual treatments from the pop-star featured on his album, and today we have tracks 7 and 8 featuring Big Sean and Travi$ Scott.

Watch both visuals below and cop Purpose here.

© 2015, . All rights reserved.