Beyoncé Drops Self Titled Album Just In Time For The Holidays

December 13, 2013 0


Yup, the rumors are true Beyoncé has randomly dropped a self-titled LP just in time for the holidays. Her fifth album features tracks with Jay Z, Drake, Frank Ocean and the singer’s daughter, Blue Ivy. Every song on the album comes with a music video. The visual album has 17 music videos that were shot all over the world in cities like Paris, Rio De Janeiro, New York, and Sydney. Pick up your copy on iTunes now here.

Below is the official track list and 30 second video snippets of all 17 tracks.

1. “Pretty Hurts”
2. “Haunted”
3. “Drunk in Love” feat. Jay Z
4. “Blow”
5. “No Angel”
6. “Partition”
7. “Jealous”
8. “Rocket”
9. “Mine” feat. Drake
10. “XO”
11. “***Flawless” feat. Chimamanda Ngozi Adichie
12. “Superpower” feat. Frank Ocean
13. “Heaven”
14. “Blue” feat. Blue Ivy
15. “Pretty Hurts” [Video]
16. “Ghost” [Video]
17. “Haunted” [Video]
18. “Drunk in Love” feat. Jay Z [Video]
19. “Blow” [Video]
20. “No Angel” [Video]
21. “Yoncé” [Video]
22. “Partition” [Video]
23. “Jealous” [Video]
24. “Rocket” [Video]
25. “Mine” feat. Drake [Video]
26. “XO” [Video]
27. “***Flawless” feat. Chimamanda [Video]
28. “Superpower” feat. Frank Ocean [Video]
29. “Heaven” [Video]
30. “Blue” feat. Blue Ivy [Video]
31. “Grown Woman” [Bonus Video]
32. “Credits” [Video]

© 2013, . All rights reserved.