Shawn Chrystopher – Summerlove (Mixtape)

August 12, 2014 0

Bu1vjmFIQAAW_9I Shawn Chrystopher - Summerlove (Mixtape)

Los Angeles native, Shawn Chrystopher has dropped a new mixtape called, Summerlove. Coming in with 10 tracks, the project features production by Shawn himself, PM, Zaire Koalo, Cam Wallace and Lone. Stream/download below.

01 13 Years Ago [Interlude]
02 Dreams (prod. Zaire Koalo)
03 Present Day: 11:53pm [Interlude]
04 Jaded (prod. Shawn Chrystopher)
05 Pressure f. Levi Watson (prod. Shawn Chrystopher & PM)
06 Still Gon Make It / 3:20am Instrumental (prod. Shawn Chrystopher)
07 Wassup f. Levi Watson (prod. Shawn Chrystopher)
08 Faithful (prod. PM)
09 We Don’t Fuck With Yall f. Buddy (prod. Cam Wallace)
10 Sunset II (prod. Lone)

© 2014, . All rights reserved.