Michael Jackson – Xscape (Tracklist)

April 14, 2014 0

michael-jackson-xscape-teaser-00_jpg_630x660_q85 Michael Jackson - Xscape (Tracklist)

On May 13th, Michael Jackson‘s Xscape album will be releases; but exactly what songs and who will be featured? Check out the official tracklist for the king of pop’s forthcoming album and pre-order the project after the jump!

PRE-ORDER: https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/xscape/id850693793

1. Love Never Felt So Good
2. Chicago
3. Lovin’ You
4. A Place With No Name
5. Slave To The Rhythm
6. Do You Know Where Your Children Are
7. Blue Gangsta
8. Xscape

© 2014, . All rights reserved.