Jodeci Reveals Forthcoming Album Title, Cover Art, & Release Date!

February 24, 2015 0



REAL R&B is back on the horizon! Jodeci announced months ago that they’d be stepping back into the limelight to release a comeback album, & made their reappearance at the Soul Train Awards premiering their latest record Nobody Wins. Today the legendary group has released to us all pertinent info to solidify the facts! The album is on the way!

Come March 31st, the same release date as Wale’s The Album About Nothing, the world will receive Jodeci’s 4th & hopefully not final Studio LP entitled The Past, The Present, The Future. The album will host 12 new records. Check out the tracklist below & pre-order here.

1. ‘Too Hot’
2. ‘Sho Out’
3. ‘Checkin For You’
4. ‘Those Things’
5. ‘Every Moment’
6. ‘Nobody Wins’ feat. B.o.B
7. ‘Incredible’
8. ‘Jennifer’
9. ‘Body Parts’
10. ‘Stress Reliever’
11. ‘Sho Out’ feat. Liana Banks
12. ‘Nobody Wins’

© 2015, . All rights reserved.