Dave East – Keisha (Video) + “Kairi Chanel” Album (Tracklist)

September 16, 2016 0

Screen-Shot-2016-09-16-at-6.34.48-PM-500x313 Dave East - Keisha (Video) + "Kairi Chanel" Album (Tracklist)

Dave East’s got a story to tell and it doesn’t end well. Caught in a classic case of the smash and dash, Dave gets lured into a hotel room by a sexy lady he met in Harlem on 125th street and winds up being the victim of a jux.

Peep the scenario below and check out the tracklist to his forthcoming  album.

Kairi Chanel drop September 30, pre-order it here.

de-1 Dave East - Keisha (Video) + "Kairi Chanel" Album (Tracklist)

  1. “It Was Written” (prod. Mr. Authentic)
  2. “Type of Time” (prod. Cardo)
  3. “Again” (prod. Rich Icy & Money Montage)
  4. “Can’t Ignore” f. 2 Chainz (prod. Cardo)
  5. “Sending My Love” f. Sevyn Streetr (prod. Buda & Grandz)
  6. “30 Niggaz” (prod. Buda & Grandz)
  7. “Keisha” (prod. Mr. Authentic)
  8. “Eyes On Me” f. Fabolous (prod. Phonix)
  9. “SDE” f. Cam’ron (prod. Mr. Authentic)
  10. “Don Pablo” (prod. Tha Jerm)
  11. “The Only Thing” (prod. Mark Henry)
  12. “The Real Is Back” f. Beanie Sigel (prod. Cashflo)
  13. “Slow Down” f. Jazzy Amra (prod. Cardo)
  14. “Don’t Shoot” (prod. Triple A)
  15. “Bad Boy On Death Row” f. The Game [Bonus]

© 2016, . All rights reserved.