The Dream Releases, “Love You To Death” (EP) Tracklist

December 5, 2016 0

td-500x281 The Dream Releases, "Love You To Death" (EP) Tracklist

The-Dream has been grinding it out in the studio and is almost ready to drop his new EP titled, Love You To Death. The project is set to hit the rack on this Friday, December 9th and today the entire tracklist has been released. We’ve already heard ‘Lemon Lean’ but the other 4 tracks are completely new.

Check out the list below.

Track List:
1. Lemon Lean
2. College Daze
3. Rih-Flex (Ode To Rihanna)
4. Madness
5. Ferris Wheel

© 2016, . All rights reserved.